Untitled‎ > ‎

Welcome to Student Services

Our Harry Ainlay Student Services team includes: 4 counsellors (divided by alpha groups), an Inclusive Learning Coordinator, a Career Pathways (RAP/Work Experience) Coordinator, and an Administrative Assistant. 
Counsellors provide personal, academic, and career/post-secondary counselling for students, and our Career Pathways coordinator(s) book guest speakers, arrange information sessions, and organize post-secondary events, as part of their work to prepare our students for the world of work.
Check the Titan News, SchoolZone, and follow harryainlayhs on Instagram for more information about upcoming events.

Log in to your
Google Classroom (by last name) for up-to-date information from your counsellors on a variety of relevant topics related to mental health, relationships, and promoting personal wellness.

New!  BOOK AN APPOINTMENT WITH YOUR COUNSELLOR
(in-person, phone, or Google Meet) using our online booking system.
Click on "Book an Appointment" below their name.


Mrs. Davina Welsh
Counsellor 
(Last Names A – E)
davina.welsh@epsb.ca


Mr. Shane Hordal 
Counsellor 
(Last Names M – R
shane.hordal@epsb.ca
Book an Appointment


Mr. Scott Bezubiak
Careers/RAP Coordinator
scott.bezubiak@epsb.ca
Book an Appointment


Mrs. Jennifer Harris
          Inclusive Learning Coordinator
            jennifer.harris@epsb.ca


Mrs. Michelle Bishop
Counsellor 
(Last Names F – L)
michelle.bishop@epsb.ca


Mrs. Shelley Boan
Department Head, Student Services
(Last Names S – Z)
shelley.boan @epsb.ca



Mrs. Nicole Malkewich
Administrative Assistant
nicole.malkewich@epsb.ca


Mrs. Marie Perry
Inclusive Learning Coach
marie.perry@epsb.ca