CALENDAR‎ > ‎

Welcome to Student Services

The Student Services Department is staffed with four counsellors, a Work Experience and Registered Apprenticeship Program (RAP) coordinator and an administrative assistant. Counsellors are available to provide personal, educational, and post secondary counselling. Our Work Experience and RAP coordinators will work with students as they partner with the world of work. All Career Centre staff will assist students with career planning. Students are encouraged to attend the Student Services speaker series: CaPS, Career and Post Secondary information sessions.  Check the Titan News and webpage for more information about upcoming events.



Mrs. Davina Welsh
Counsellor 
(Last Names A – E)
davina.welsh@epsb.ca














Mr. Shane Hordal 
Counsellor 
(Last Names M – R) 
shane.hordal@epsb.ca


Mr. Scott Bezubiak
Careers/RAP Coordinator
scott.bezubiak@epsb.ca


           

             
              Mrs Jennifer Harris
               Inclusive Learning Coordinator
               jennifer.harris@epsb.ca

Mrs. Michelle Bishop
Counsellor 
(Last Names F – L)
michelle.bishop@epsb.ca

Mrs. Shelley Boan
Department Head, Student Services
(Last Names S – Z)
shelley.boan @epsb.ca
















Mrs. Marie Perry

Inclusive Learning Coach
marie.perry@epsb.ca


Mrs. N. Malkewich
Administrative Assistant
nicole.malkewich@epsb.ca